Contact Us

Editorial

Melinda Marks, editor-in-chief
mmarks@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5665

Brian Williams, editor
bwilliams@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5631

Diane Shantz, editorial designer
dshantz@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5662

 

Advertising

Jeanne Amos, sales and general manager
jamos@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5540

Sherry Wolf, sales executive
swolf@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5213

Jules Kovarik, sales executive
jkovarik@grandmagazine.ca
(519) 895-5212

 

Circulation

Kayleigh Klajnscek
kklajnscek@therecord.com
(519) 895-5582