leader
 
Header
     
 

Editorial

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Haddrall, Editor-in-Chief
lhaddrall@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5600
Kathy Storring, Editor
kstorring@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5631
Diane Shantz, Editorial Designer
dshantz@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5662
Advertising
Jeanne Amos, Sales and General Manager
jamos@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5540
Sherry Wolf, Sales Executive
swolf@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5213
Jules Kovarik, Sales Executive
jkovarik@grandmagazine.ca
Tel: (519) 895-5212
 
 
   
store   GRANDBlog GRANDBlog